Direction by Hugh

“Do you believe in love? In all kinds of love, or just the ones you understand?”

Directions is about losing faith; losing faith and falling out of love with religious beliefs.

“Direction”

Give me something to work with
‘Cause I, I’m gonna need a little more DIRECTION
Give me something to work with
‘Cause I, I’m gonna need a little more DIRECTION
Give me something to work with
‘Cause I, I’m gonna need a little more DIRECTION

Somewhere, in a fox hole
Trying to remember your name
Standing on sixty, the chapel
Reaching out to touch your hand
‘Cause I, I
‘Cause I, I

Do you believe? Believe in love?
In all the kinds of love, or just the ones you understand?
Do you believe? Believe in love?
In all kinds of love?
In all kinds of love?
Do you believe? Believe in love?
In all the kinds of love, or just the ones you understand?
Do you believe? Believe in love?
In all kinds of love?
In all kinds of love?

Give me something to work with
‘Cause I, I’m gonna need a little more DIRECTION

www.hughlovehugh.com
www.facebook.com/hughlovehugh
www.twitter.com/hughlovehugh
www.instagram.com/hughlovehugh

Leave a Reply

