I meant to be a Therapist

Therapist

You are a caring and selfless individual. Your compassion, warmth, and sensitivity can heal others in the most authentic way possible. You help and inspire others, and can really touch people’s lives. You truly understand others and can make them happy by just being yourself.

Make the test here

Before choosing my career, I really was between Graphic Designer and Therapist. I think if I would have made this same test before choosing my career, my result would have been Graphic Designer and then Therapist. I wanted to make Psychology as a second career, both careers and linked. Anyway…

Leave a Reply

