Stay High (Habits Remix) feat. Hippie Sabotage by Tove Lo


“Staying in my play pretend
Where the fun, it got no end”

“Stay High (Habits Remix)”
(feat. Hippie Sabotage)

Staying in my play pretend
Where the fun, it got no end
Staying in my play pretend
Where the fun, it got no end
Staying in my play pretend
Where the fun, it got no end
Ooh
Can’t go home alone again
Need someone to numb the pain
Can’t go home alone again
Need someone to numb the pain
Can’t go home alone again
Need someone to numb the pain
Ooh
Staying in my play pretend
Where the fun, it got no end
Ooh
Can’t go home alone again
Need someone to numb the pain
You’re gone and I gotta stay
High all the time
To -high to-
High all the time
To -high to-
High all the time
To keep you off my mind
High all the time
To -high to-
High all the time
To -high to-
High all the time
To keep you off my mindStaying in my play pretend
Where the fun, it got no end
Staying in my play pretend
Where the fun, it got no end
Staying in my play pretend
Where the fun, it got no end
Ooh
Can’t go home alone again
Need someone to numb the pain
Can’t go home alone again
Need someone to numb the pain
Can’t go home alone again
Need someone to numb the pain
Ooh
Staying in my play pretend
Where the fun, it got no end
Ooh
Can’t go home alone again
Need someone to numb the pain

You’re gone and I gotta stay
High all the time
To -high to-
High all the time
To -high to-
High all the time
To keep you off my mind

High all the time
To -high to-
High all the time
To -high to-
High all the time
To keep you off my mind

Leave a Reply

