D-E-F-I-N-I-T-E-L-Y

I have always had problems with some words in English. Is obvious that is not my first language. But there are some words that, I couldn’t explain the reason why, but are more confusing (either because of its sound or because of its spelling). One of them is D-E-F-I-N-I-T-E-L-Y.

Always when I want to write a comment on someone else’s post on FB, I have to first check on Google how it is properly spelled and then “copy+paste”. Until today, that I found this website http://www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com/. I really hope for now on it can be burned in my brain so next time I have to write it down, I don’t have to double check on some dictionary =s

3 thoughts on “D-E-F-I-N-I-T-E-L-Y

    • (it has happened to me when I write comments and suddenly all disappears, I know the feeling =/ )

      Thank you so much for reading and posting your comment!

  1. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to
    say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and
    I hope you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

