The last summer ever

I wanna tell him that I care about him. I wanna tell him that I wish he had more faith in our friendship because we’ve been through so much together. You know, Hannah and Eli and Ruby—We survived it all. We should be able to survive this, too. I’d tell him that I don’t know what my future is gonna be, but whatever it is, I’ve always thought Noel would be a part of it. I’d tell him that of all the friends I’ve made at college, he was the one I thought I’d have forever. I’d tell him that I counted on our friendship and that I want it back…and I hope he does, too. And then…I’d ask him to go get some ice cream.

Felicity (se03ep17)

Leave a Reply

